San Diego Cardiac

Main Office / Training Center
2101 S. El Camino Real #204
Oceanside, CA 92054

Telephone: 1 (844) 734-3278
 (1-844-SD-HEART)

Monday - Friday: 9am-5pm
Saturday: 10am-2pm 
Sunday: closed

Mailing Address
San Diego Cardiac
11337 Avenida De Los Lobos #E
San Diego, CA 92127

E-mail: info@sandiegocardiac.com

Course Hours

Our classes are held 8am - 8pm, 7 days a week.
Please contact us for more booking information.

Meet The Team

Tyler Kowalski
Founder / CEO
1-844-734-3278
tyler@sandiegocardiac.com
Taylor Kowalski
GM Of Operations / Lead SD Instructor
taylor@sandiegocardiac.com
David Pepper
Chief Financial Officer
david@sandiegocardiac.com
Grady Marwood
Executive Assistant/ SD Instructor
grady@sandiegocardiac.com
Debbie Klopp
SD Instructor
debbie@sandiegocardiac.com
Gloria Kowalski
SD Instructor
gloria@sandiegocardiac.com

Contact Us
* Required information




DISCOUNTS

GET PROMO CODES

SECURE SITE

Please be assured that your information is protected and secure. We value your privacy and do not provide customer information to any third parties.

CONTACT INFO

San Diego Cardiac
San Diego - Oceanside
2101 S. El Camino Real #204
Oceanside, CA 92054
USA
 (844) 734-3278
 (844) SD-HEART
 info@sandiegocardiac.com

San Diego Cardiac
San Diego - Mission Valley
3505 Camino Del Rio South
(2nd Floor Glass Conference Room)
San Diego, CA 92108
USA
 (844) 734-3278
 (844) SD-HEART
 info@sandiegocardiac.com

San Diego Cardiac
San Diego - Rancho Bernardo
11337 Avenida De Los Lobos #E
San Diego, CA 92127
USA
 (844) 734-3278
 (844) SD-HEART
 info@sandiegocardiac.com

HOURS

Monday - Friday: 9am-5pm
Saturday: 10am-2pm
Sunday: Closed
Office hours by appointment only

Our classes are held 8am - 8pm, 7 days a week. Please contact us for more booking information.